LA Here I Come!

I haven’t blog since Bahamas but get ready for my long post about LA. I am finally going to LA tomorrow after 2 years (This is the longest time since 2006). I’m traveling with Virgin America on my way there and on my way back, Jet Blue. I don’t remember ever flying Jet Blue but I may have when I went to Boston in 2004. My time in LA is going to be different. I am taking my BF as a present for his birthday. He hasn’t travel and I love showing him around (I took him to NY for his first time also for his birthday) I have talked so much about LA I’m pretty sure his expectation are way high. Hopefully, LA meets them and we can go again. I will stop mumbling now and get back once I have enough pictures. Wish me a good flight!

Leave a Reply

