iPhonography

I love my canon and I would go to the end of the world with it but lets face it, would you carry it everyday and everywhere when your full time job has nothing to do with photography? But I hate when I miss out on opportunities so I have to settle for my iPhone. I got these set from Photojojo that includes a macro lens, a pocket flash, a small bag, and “scholarship” for their phonography course. I also got a UV clip lens. I love that I can put everything in the little bag and put it in my purse. It’s nowhere near my canon but it certainly helps and it makes the pictures look different and nicer.

Do you have any other recommendation?

IMG_2981

Leave a Reply

