LA LA Land

I lived in Los Angeles for almost two years and a half and I left it all behind almost two years ago. I have to say, I miss it. I miss the cheap but delicious Mexican food, the ultra sweet Vietnamese coffee, great Chinese restaurants that only take cash, great boba milk tea, the fact that I can drive one hour and be in a mountain to go  snowboarding, less than an hour dive to go to the beach, and their people, well only some of them.  I could live without the crazy Chinese drivers.

I love the Silver Lake’s Farmer’s Market, the Rose Bowl Market, delicious bakeries, all those good stuff.

Sorry for my bad pictures but they were taken a long time ago and barely knew how to use a point and shoot.

My next trip will be definitely LA. I miss it like fat kid misses chocolate.

For more LA pics … 

vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

IMG_0524

IMG_0526

IMG_0527

IMG_0532 

vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

 vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

DSC07468

DSC07478

vcm_s_kf_repr_640x480

Leave a Reply

