Planning my next trip

Traveling is like an addiction. Once you start traveling, you crave for more and more. It changes your point of view, your taste, your life. It’s an addiction that make your body itches for the next trip. Every time further and longer. After my short trip to NY, it got me all hyped up and I’m already planning my next trip to Seoul and Tokyo even through is in September. I guess is never too early to start planning. I love Tokyo en Seoul and can’t wait to go back. I picked September because is the best time of the year to go and cheaper flight tickets. I’m estimating around $1250 to $1300 flight ticket from Fort Lauderdale airport (cheaper for national flights and since I’m making a connecting flight, it makes the flight cheaper than leaving from Miami international airport) to Tokyo (Tokyo airport taxes are lower than Seoul for some reason and I find tickets to Tokyo almost $100 cheaper than going to Seoul) from there to Seoul and back to FLL. I will try to document every step of the process but I barely have time for anything. If you have any question, feel free to ask and comment.

Have you been to Tokyo or Seoul? Any recommendation?

2 thoughts on “Planning my next trip

  1. Jean Alaba says:

    Terrific! Always a bliss to stumble upon like-minded people. I’m actually flying to Tokyo this June and I’m quite ecstatic since the last time I went there was only for a day tour at Tokyo Disney Sea. I’d love to go back to Seoul because the last time we were there – it was raining the whole time! Hope you’ll have a blast.

    • In Between Pictures says:

      Thanks! I can’t wait to go back. I seriously love Tokyo and Seoul. Can’t wait to go eat all the delicious food! How was Tokyo Disney Sea?

Leave a Reply

