Hello world!

Downtown Miami - Do I have to describe perfect weather?

Downtown Miami – Do I have to describe perfect weather?

I find Hello World! a very adequate tittle for the first post. I wanted to start a blog (a blog as in my 10th blog) because I wanted to rant about everything. Or just to talk about things I find interesting. Yes I. Maybe you might find it interesting too. Some people suggested a Fashion blog (like we need another one) advise blog (like I give the best advise) or DIY blog (again, like I can do better than Pinterest) So here I am. A blog about everything I find interesting. Places I visit, food I eat, pictures I take, music I listen, crap I buy. Maybe in the next post, I will talk about myself but for now you probably don’t care and neither do I.

One thing. If I have to describe this blog, I would say 2 Broke Girls meet How I met your mother, meet Barcelona, meet Miami, meet Food, meet art walk, meet Mumford & Sons? Does that make sense?

*All pictures are taken by me unless stated otherwise.

Leave a Reply

